Contact

RIETVALLEI WINE ESTATE

 

Tel: +27 (0)23 626 3596
Fax: +27 (0)23 626 4514
info@rietvallei.co.za
P.O. Box 386, Robertson,
6705, South Africa

BUSINESS HOUR

Monday - Friday: 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday & Public Holidays: 10:00 - 14:00

MEET OUR TEAM

KOBUS BURGER Vannessa Hannes Nel jeromee  Jerome christine2 Lezaan  Cara2
KOBUS BURGER
Managing Director
& Winemaker
kburger@rietvallei.co.za

VANNESSA CRONJE
Marketing Manager
vannessa@rietvallei.co.za

HANNES NEL
Farm Manager 
ELBERT BURGER
Assistant Winemaker 

JEROME HOPP
Junior Production Manager

CHRISTINE BRUWER
Financial Manager
christine@rietvallei.co.za
LEZAAN MARTIN
Exports Manager
lezaan@rietvallei.co.za

 

CARA ROSSOUW
Tasting Room Manager
info@rietvallei.co.za

MARGOT Middel ELAINE DUDLAY  
MARGOT MIDDEL
Gauteng Marketing & Sales
margot@rietvallei.co.za
082 066 8833
ELAINE DUDLAY
Marketing & Sales:
Eastern & Southern Cape
ebdudley@telkomsa.net
082 446 6333

DISTRIBUTORS

 

National Distributors
VINIMARK/WINEWORX
Tel: 0800 659 427 / +27 (0) 21 886 9165
Fax: +27 (0) 21 886 8833
www.wineworx.co.za

 

International Distributors

BELGIUM
Company: World of Wine bvba
Contact: Lorenzo Vercruysse
Address: S.I.D.E.H.O.-laan 5, 7780 Komen, BE 0832 637 310
E-mail: lorenzo@worldofwine.be
Website: www.worldofwine.be => Only Rietvallei & Stonedale Wines

Company: Arnim Wines
Contact: Koen De Ridder
E-mail: info@arnimwines.be
Website: http://www.arnimwines.be/

DENMARK
Company: Pedersborg Vin
Contact: Mette
E-mail: pc@pedersborgvin.dk

GERMANY
Company: Der Süafrikaner
Contact: Dean Yon
Address: Markthalle Stand 25a, Karmaschstreet 8, 30159 Hannover
Phone (Business): + 49 511 6008 0638 Shop Festnetz
Phone: + 49 172 172 4700 Shop Handy
Phone: + 49 173 699 5069 Der Südafrikaner
Website: www.wein-und-lebensart.de
E-mail: dean-yon@htp-tel.de

Company: The CapeHouse
Contact: Christian Wessling
Address: Kirschgarten 22, 55116 Mainz
Phone: +49 6131 9727857
Website: www.capehouse.eu / https://www.capehouse.eu/weinwelt/robertson/rietvallei-wine-estate/
E-Mail: info@capehouse.eu

JAPAN
Company: Vinos Yamazaki
Contact: Masataka Terata
Address: 2-2-13 Tokiwacho Aoiku Shizuaka City
Shizuoka, 420-0034, Japan
Phone: +81 54 251 3607
Fax: +81 54 221 0288
E-mail: import@v-yamazaki.co.jp
Website: www.v-yamazaki.co.jp

KENYA
Company: Wine Routes Limited
Contact: Rose Ali & Sam Owinga
Address: Cargo Village, JKIA, Block B, Nairobi
Phone: +254 722 763820
E-mail: roseali@worldonline.co.za or samowinga@gmail.com 

THE NETHERLANDS
Company: Pallas Wines

Contact: Joep Speet
Address: Distripark, Doelwijk Exportweg 12, 2742 RC Waddinxveen
T +31(0)180-635128
M +31(0)6-15882106
F +31(0)180-635129
E-mail: joep@pallaswines.nl
Website: www.pallaswines.nl

NAMIBIA
Company: Desert Distributions CC
Contact: Stephan Gevers
Address: Unit 66 Hyper Motor City, Maxwell Street, Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 81 149 69 59
E-mail: Sgevers@rietvallei.co.za

SWEDEN
Company: Janake Wine Group AB
Contact: Britt Johansson
Address: Lindetorpsvägen 17121 63 Johanneshov, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 8 586 440 50
Mobile: +46 70 632 3514
Fax: +46 (0) 8 586 440 51
E-mail: Jesper.Flink@janake.se" data-mce-href="mailto:Britt.Johansson@janake.se?cc=Thorbjorn.Ludvigsson@janake.se;Jesper.Flink@janake.se">britt.johansson@janake.se
Website: www.janake.se

Company: Vin Champagne
Contact: Marc Gibello, Sam Owinga
E-mail: marc.gibello@gmail.com" data-mce-href="mailto:marc@vinchampagne.com?cc=samowinga@gmail.com;marc.gibello@gmail.com">marc@vinchampagne.com

SWITZERLAND
Company: Franz Kneubuhler Selected Wines
Contact: Franz Keubuhler
Address: Chalchofenweg 12, CH-4414 Fullinsdorf / Schweiz, Switzerland
Phone: + 41 61 9016413
E-mail: kneubfra@bluewin.ch

UK
Company: RWA (Richmond Wine Agencies)
Contact: Mark Isham
Address: 1 The Links, Popham Close, Hanworth, Middlesex TW13 6JE, UK
Phone: +44 20 8744 5550
Mobile: +44 7824 816971
Fax: +44 20 8744 5551
E-mail: mark@richmondwineagencies.com

Company: Ellis of Richmond
Contact: James Ellis, Mathew Cooper
Address: Richmond House, Unit 1, The Links, Popham Close, Hanworth, Middlesex, TW13 6JE
Phone: +44 20 8744 5564
Fax: +44 20 8744 5579
E-mail: rpage@ellis-wines.co.uk;lwishart@ellis-wines.co.uk" data-mce-href="mailto:mcooper@ellis-wines.co.uk?cc=jellis@ellis-wines.co.uk;rpage@ellis-wines.co.uk;lwishart@ellis-wines.co.uk">mcooper@ellis-wines.co.uk

NORTH AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA & CANADA

Company: Cape Wine Match
Contact: Alba Botha
Phone: +27 82 686 6854
E-mail: capewinematch@gmail.com

Get route